• Kandivali West Mumbai 400067, India
  • 022 39167251
  • support@email.com
May 26, 2022


by CA Shivam Jaiswal in GST


The Central Board of Indirect Taxes and Customs (CBIC) notifies Transfer of officers involved in Gurugram GST refund case via Office order No.54/2022 dated 25.05.2022.

The Order is Given Below:

With the approval of the competent authority, the following transfer/posting in the grades mentioned below are ordered with immediate effect:-

Sr NoEmpl CodeName of the Officer & DesignationFrom To
1 601Ms. Meenu Kumarr, CommissionerGurugram CGST CommissionerateSiliguri CGST (Appeals)
2773Shri Paul Rajendra Lakra, CommissionerCommissioner (Appeals) CGST Delhi ZoneGurugram CGST Commissionerate
33853Shri Abhinav Yadav, Additional CommissionerGurugram CGST CommissionerateBhubaneswar CGST Zone
43862Ms. Deepa Srivastava, Additional CommissionerDGHRDGurugram CGST Commissionerate
58470Shri Ankit Agrawal, Deputy CommissionerGurugram CGST CommissionerateLucknow CGST Zone
  1. The above officers may be relieved immediately and they may join at their new place of posting not later than 06.06.2022.
  2. No representation whatsoever shall be entertained before they join their new place of posting.

(S.A. Ansari)
Under Secretary to the Government of India 

Enter your email address:

Subscribe to faceless complainces

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share
Follow by Email